Meet the D'Moto Team

Adrian Cantu

Sales
 Cell:  210-557-7029

John Marotta

Owner
 Email:  john@dmoto.com
 Phone:  210-403-2100

Dani Reyes

E-Commerce & Marketing
 Email:  dani@dmoto.com
 Phone:  210-403-2100

Clay Carson

Ducati Sales
 Email:  clay@dmoto.com
 Phone:  210-403-2100

Darryl Moffett

Finance Officer
 Email:  darryl@dmoto.com
 Phone:  210-403-2100

Rick Reynolds

Triumph Sales
 Email:  rick@dmoto.com
 Phone:  210-403-2100

Claudio Camara

Service & Parts Desk
 Phone:  210-403-2100

Joey Angelini

Service & Parts Desk
 Email:  joey@dmoto.com
 Phone:  210-403-2100